Home > About Us > Company
Company

Founded in 2010, ATW is a professional automation solution provider in China. ATW entered PV industry in 2012 and successfully launched the first generation of automatic PV cell stringer in 2013. With good stability, compatibility and adaptability to ultra-thin PV cell, stringer machine quickly gained market acceptance and became the principal product of ATW in the next years.

The stringer product includes three series: CHS/D conventional type, MS multi-functional type and CHR shingled type, all of which share the features of high production capacity, strong compatibility, short mechanism switching time and good accuracy. With development of new PV module technologies and changes in customer requirements, new functions are incorporated into the stringer machine, such as the LRF laminator, which, using a leading technology in the market, can increase the output power of module by 1.5-2%; the string detection system, which, using line camera technology in this field for the first time, can greatly improve the imaging resolution and get a strong detection stability; the EL detection system, which, using deep learning algorithm, can effectively improve the detection accuracy and reduce batch production failure.

In 2017, ATW extended business to upstream of the PV industry chain, and successfully launched the automatic wafer sorting machine, which breaks the long-term monopoly of imported products and is superior to the imported machines in measurements of wafer thickness, saw marks, etc. due to its pioneering use of 3D vision and other new technologies in this field.

In 2019, ATW introduced a light reduced annealing furnace, which can repair inner defects of the P- or N-type cells with LED injection technology and improve cell efficiency.

From the beginning to the present, ATW keeps working hard on technology and market development of the PV industry. Up to now, nearly 400 Chinese and foreign companies have cooperated with ATW, ATW's products have been exported to more than 20 countries and regions, and total production capacity of ATW machines in the market has exceeded 100GW. More than 1,000 ATWers have made proud contributions to the PV cost reduction and efficiency improvement through their own efforts. ATW's dream, building smart factory with new technology, is ahead and will come to true in the nearly future. Let us go on.

HomePage | Chinese Ver | Return Top
©Copyright Wuxi Autowell Technology Co.,Ltd. 2005-2020. All Rights Reserved.
3d走势 中彩票暴富的小说 吉林快3大小单双最多次 福建福彩快3定牛 七星彩怎么算的很准 2013qq捕鱼大亨免费辅助 陕西11选5 2013上证指数走势图 新时时彩开奖将结果 开户送彩金捕鱼游戏 贵州快三 大智慧股票行情查询 澳门三分彩哪些平台 qq捕鱼大富翁新手卡 新疆时时彩 精准一笑一码免费资料 云南快乐十分

首 頁 > 關于我們 > 公司介紹
奧特維科技
      奧特維創立于2010年,是國內專業的自動化方案提供商。公司于2012年進入光伏行業,2013年成功推出第一代全自動光伏串焊機,借助于良好的穩定性、兼容性和對超薄電池片的適應性,串焊機迅速獲得市場認可,成為隨后幾年公司的主打產品。
     公司串焊機產品分為CHS/D常規串焊機、MS多功能串焊機、CHR疊瓦串焊機三大系列,產能高、兼容性強、切換快、精度準,是三大系列產品的共同特點。隨著光伏組件工藝的發展和客戶需求的變化,公司在三大系列產品上不斷擴充完善新的功能,比如居于市場高份額地位的貼膜機,可以為組件功率帶來1.5-2%的提升;創新的線掃描串檢功能,可以很好善成像清晰度,提高檢測穩定性;EL檢測系統搭配深度學習算法,可以有效提高檢測準確度,減少批量不良發生的概率。
    2017年,公司向光伏產業鏈前端延伸,國內較早推出全自動硅片精密檢測分選系統,并較先將3D視覺等技術新應用于硅片檢測,使得厚度、線痕等檢測指標優于進口設備,從而打破了進口產品長期壟斷該領域的局面。
    2019年,為適應行業對高電池效率不斷的追求,公司推出光注入退火爐,對P型/N型電池片進行LED光注入深化退火處理,可以有效修復內生缺陷,進一步提高高效電池片的發電效率。
奧特維從誕生到現在,伴隨光伏行業大軍,在技術和市場發展的道路上努力拼搏。截止到目前,與奧特維合作的中外企業接近400家,奧特維產品遠銷20多個國家和地區,累計為組件市場輸出產能超過100GW。
     1000多名奧特維人,通過自己的努力,為光伏行業降本增效做出了值得驕傲的貢獻。我們堅信“科技創造智慧工廠”夢想的實現就在眼前,不會遙遠。


分享到:
| | 蘇ICP備12031717號-1
©Copyright 無錫奧特維科技股份有限公司 版權所有 2005-2020. All Rights Reserved.
3d走势